Skip to main content

The euro area consists of those Member States of the European Union that have adopted the Euro as their currency. Monteray policy regarding the Euro is conducted by the European Central Bank.

There is no tag wiki for this tag … yet!

Tag wikis help introduce newcomers to the tag. They contain an overview of the topic defined by the tag, along with guidelines on its usage.

All registered users may propose new tag wikis.

(Note that if you have less than 4000 reputation, your tag wiki will be peer reviewed before it is published.)